Sawann C. was born in late 2019.  Sawann is an uncommon name but this name defines a bold, whimsical and passionate character.  As for the "C.", the latter represents the different colors offered by the brand.

First, we are a community, second, a brand, which means that every conversation is open with our members and that we want to establish a real connection with our customers.

Our mission is to offer simple outfits to compose or reproduce for men and women who do not want to waste time in front of their wardrobe every day. We suggest colorful and monochromatic looks that make choosing your outfit for the day ahead easier.

Who is a SWCRIDER?

Curious, outgoing and original

A man or a woman who dresses as he/she sees fit by asserting his/her personal style, if he/she wishes to put on an item of clothing, he/she will not deprive himself of it.

A SWCRIDER does not conform to the styles predefined and valued by the company.

Our values:

Solidarity : Sawann C. was founded by three members of the same family. We want to create a community in which our members feel close enough to each other without judging others. We support each other.

Creativity : We would like members not to hesitate to assert their personality thanks to the different pieces that we offer by integrating them into their daily lives.

Confidence : We want members to feel confident in what they wear.

Comfort : We don't want you to feel limited and uncomfortable in what you wear

So that this story is also yours, we are committed to supporting you at all times, by advising you and making ourselves available to any request. Our common desire: to make your wardrobe a unique collection.

Shanon, Founder of Sawann C.

Sawann C. est né en fin 2019.  Sawann est un nom peu commun mais ce nom définit un caractère audacieux, fantaisiste et passionné.  Quant au « C. », ce dernier représente les différentes couleurs proposées par la marque

D’abord, nous sommes une communauté, ensuite, une marque, ce qui signifie que toute conversation est ouverte avec nos membres et que, nous souhaitons établir un véritable lien avec nos clients.

Notre mission est de proposer des tenues simples à composer ou à reproduire pour les hommes et les femmes qui ne veulent pas perdre de temps devant leur garde-robe tous les jours. Nous suggérons des looks colorés et monochromatiques qui facilitent le choix de votre tenue pour la journée à venir.

 

 

Qui est un(e) SWCRIDER ?

Curieux, extraverti et original

Un homme ou une femme qui s’habille comme bon lui semble en affirmant son style personnel, s’il/elle souhaite remettre un vêtement, il/elle ne va pas s’en priver.

Un(e) SWCRIDER ne se conforme pas aux styles prédéfinies et valorisés par la société.

 

 

Nos valeurs:

Solidarité: Sawann C. a été fondé par trois membres d’une même famille. Nous souhaitons créer une communauté dans laquelle nos membres se sentent assez proches entre eux sans juger les autres. Nous nous soutenons entre nous.

 

Créativité: Nous aimerions que les membres n’hésitent pas à affirmer leur personnalité grâce aux différentes pièces que nous proposons en les intégrant dans leur quotidien.

 

Confiance: Nous souhaitons que les membres se sentent eux-mêmes confiants dans ce qu’ils portent.

 

Confort: Nous ne voulons pas que vous vous sentiez limité et inconfortable dans ce que vous portez

 

 

Pour que cette histoire soit aussi la vôtre, nous avons à cœur de vous accompagner à chaque instant, en vous conseillant et en nous rendant disponibles à toute demande. Notre désir à tous : faire de votre garde-robe, une collection unique.


 

Shanon, Fondatrice de Sawann C.